The good news is that Gurugam to got its new auditorium, student hostels and guesthouse thanks to the efforts of Gurugram wing of  Brahmin Samaj. Recently in a solemn function the held at Parshuram Vatika in Gurugram  the foundation was laid in presence of several dignitaries of the state including several ministers.

Ram Bilas Sharma, the education minister of Haryana, Rao Narbir Sing PWD minister, Vipul Goyal Industry Minister, Pawan Jindal head of RSS Haryana and  DP Bhardwaj graced the function.

Addressing the gather Ram Bilas Sharma said " it is a wonderful effort on the part of Brahmin Samaj Gurugram n. Its members are always taking wonderful efforts to contribute towards society. I really appreciate the move to construct this new building for the benefit of the student community in particular and people in general."

In his speech, Rao Narbir Singh applauded the efforts of Brahmin Samaj and explained on how to live in harmonious coexistence in the society while keeping the environment neat and clean.

GL Sharma,  senior BJP leader of  Gurugran and Chairman of Haryana Dairy Development Cooperative Federation Ltd handled the programme. Sharma welcomed all the guests present there in the function. In his speech, Sharma said, "construction of the new auditorium, student hostel and guest house will definitely help the people. Brahmin Samaj has always been working for the welfare of the people of all the sections of the society. Based on the principles of Veda, Brahmin Samaj always believe peaceful harmonious living and also offering helping hand to everyone."

Amidst the chanting of the Vedic mantra, the ministers laid the foundation stone of the new building.  The minister promised to offer all kind of help including the monetary assistance.

All the officer bearers of Brahmin Samaj Gurgaon, Ram Niwas Vats, Brij Mohan Kaushik , Surendra Bhardwaj,  Yogesh Kaushik,  Raj Kishan Kaushik , Vir Bhardwaj , Sri Bhagawan Sharma , Bhagirath Bhardwaj, RP Kaushik, Narottam Vats,  Kulbhushan Bhardwaj , Surendra Bhardwaj, Ramphal Vashist , Balraj Sharma,  Councilor Ashwini Sharma,  Sitaram Singhal, Mamta Sharma , Balwan Kashyap,  Mahesh Vashist, Kuldeep Vashist ,  Sumit Sharma and Sutendra Rath  were present in the function. 
























Send Us a message